Races

Jan    
21-Jan Frost or Fog http://underthesunevents.org/frost-or-fog/
     
Feb    
11-Feb Love on the Rocks http://underthesunevents.org/love-on-the-rocks/
25-Feb Aruna 5k https://runsignup.com/Race/CA/Chico/ChicoAruna5K
26-Feb Almond Blossom  http://www.durhamsportsboosters.com/2017-almond-blossom-run.html
26-Feb Downtown Mile http://underthesunevents.org/downtown-mile/
     
March    
4-Mar Bidwell Classic http://www.chicorunningclub.org/bidwell-classic.html
TBA Downtown Mile  
11-Mar Poppy Walk 5k https://poppywalk.org/
     
April    
2-Apr Trail Less Traveled http://underthesunevents.org/trail-less-traveled/
8-Apr Bidwell Bark http://bidwellbark.com/
15-Apr Growing Heathly Children http://growinghealthychildrenchico.com/
15-Apr IPA 10K (Sebastopol, CA) www.iap10k.com
16-Apr Bunny Run for Veterans 5k  http://evite.me/EBTP6FQZyp 
22-Apr Heart & Sole https://runsignup.com/Race/CA/Chico/HeartSole5KRunforWellness
22-Apr Lords Gym Mud Run http://www.lordsgymmudrun.com/
29-Apr Run your tail off http://glenncountyrcd.org/5k10k-run-fundraiser/
29-Apr BigDay 5k and 1k Color Run www.intrepidadventuresevents.com 
May    
6-May Girls on the Run 5k http://www.gotrnorthstate.org/5Ks
7-May Celebration of Life 5k  http://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/
7-May Fair Oaks Sun Run "The Chicken Run" http://www.fairoakssunrun.com
13-May Piaute Meadows Trail Run http://www.paiutemeadowstrailrun.com/
20-May Run Around the Rice https://runsignup.com/Race/CA/Chico/RunAroundtheRice5K10KKidsDash
     
     
June    
3-Jun The Loco- Go big or go home http://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/
     
July    
4-Jul 4th of July Run http://www.chicorunningclub.org/independence-day-5k.html
29-Jul Little Loco  Relay http://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/
     
Aug    
13-Aug Summer Sizzler http://underthesunevents.org/summer-sizzler/
     
     
Sept    
     
     
Oct    
TBA Hot 1/2 and 1/4  
22-Oct Paradise Trail Runs http://underthesunevents.org/paradise-trail-runs/
Oct 5-7 The Trail Fest http://www.thetrailfest.com/
     
Nov    
TBA Almond Bowl  
23-Nov Run for Food http://www.runforfood.com/
     
Dec    
9-Dec Santa Shuffle Registration TBA
     

Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Chico