Races

Jan      
1/20/18 Frost or Fog 5k, 10 mile http://underthesunevents.org/frost-or-fog/
       
Feb      
       
2/24/18 Chico Aruna 5k 5k https://runsignup.com/Race/CA/Chico/ChicoAruna5K
2/25/18 Almond Blossom  5k http://www.durhamsportsboosters.com/2018-almond-blossom-run.html
       
       
March      
3/3/18 Bidwell Classic 5k, 1/2 Relay, 1/2 http://www.chicorunningclub.org/bidwell-classic.html
3/10/18 Heart and Soul 5k 5k https://runsignup.com/Race/CA/Chico/HeartSole5KRunforWellness
3/10 and 3/11/18 Shamrock'n (Sacramento) 5l, 10k and 1/2 http://www.shamrocknhalf.com/
3/17/18 Orland Shamrock 5k  5k https://localraces.com/events/orland-ca/shamrock-5k-run-walk
3/18/18 Downtown Mile 1mile http://underthesunevents.org/
3/31/18 Golden Gate Headlands Mar, 1/2 mar, 10k https://raceroster.com/events/2018/12895/2018-golden-gate-headlands-marathon-half-marathon-10k
3/31/18 Running Brave 5k, 10k, 1 mile  https://www.raceentry.com/race-reviews/2018-running-brave-the-race-to-end-suicide-chico-
April      
4/7/18 Poppy Walk  5k and Run https://poppywalk.org/
4/8/18 Trail Less Traveled   http://underthesunevents.org/trail-less-traveled/
4/21/18 BigDay 5k and 1k Color Run 5k, 1k http://ultrasignup.com/register.aspx?did=48449
4/22/18 Forest Ranch Four 4mi, 15k, 1/2 mar, 50mi. https://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/forest-ranch-four
4/28/18 Caper Acres 3rd Fantasy Run 5k/1mile Run/Walk https://www.chicorec.com/2018-04-28-caper-acres-3rd-annual-fantasy-fun-run
4/29/18 Live Laugh Love 5k/10k 5k, 10k https://www.active.com/chico-ca/running/distance-running/5th-annual-live-laugh-love-and-run-for-the-kristina-chesterman-memorial-hospital-2018?int=
4/29/18 Eugene Marathon 1/2 and Full https://www.eugenemarathon.com/
May      
       
5/5/18 Bidwell Bark 5k http://bidwellbark.com/
5/5/18 Lords Gym Mud Run Kids run and 5mi https://www.lordsgymmudrun.com/
5/12/18 Growing Healthy Children 5k 5k http://growinghealthychildrenchico.com/
5/12/18 Piaute Meadows Trail Run 8K, 1/2 Mar trail http://www.paiutemeadowstrailrun.com/
5/20/18 Run Around the Rice   https://runsignup.com/Race/CA/Chico/RunAroundtheRice5K10KKidsDash
5/27/18 Moutians 2 Beach  Half and Full Mar. https://mountains2beachmarathon.com/
       
June      
6/2/18 The Loco- Go big or go home 5k Beer 5k, 10k, 1/2, 50k, 100k https://ultrasignup.com/register.aspx?did=48462
       
July      
7/4/18 4th of July Run   http://www.chicorunningclub.org/independence-day-5k.html
7/27/18 Loco 200 Relay   https://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/loco-200
7/29/18 Little Loco  Relay   http://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/
       
Aug      
8/5/18 Summer Sizzler   http://www.underthesunevents.org/summersizzler.html
       
       
Sept      
9/15/18 Casa Super Hero Run 5k http://run4casa.com/#chico
       
Oct      
       
TBA Hot 1/2 and 1/4 1/4 and 1/2 www.chicorunningclub.org
10/13/18 BMT Trail-a-thon 1/2, full, 5k, 10k https://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/bmt
10/21/18 Paradise Trail Runs 4mile and 9mile http://www.underthesunevents.org/paradisetrailruns.html
       
TBA Halloween Hustle 5k  
       
Nov      
       
11/3/18 Casa Super Hero Run (redding) 5k http://run4casa.com/
11/4/18 Almond Bowl 5k, 1/2 Relay & 1/2 www.chicorunningclub.org
11/22/18 Run for Food 5k http://www.runforfood.com/
       
Dec      
12/2/18 CIM Marathon https://runsra.org/california-international-marathon/
12/8/18 Santa Shuffle 5k https://runsignup.com/Race/CA/Chico/santashuffle5K1M
       

Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Chico