Races

Jan      
       
       
Feb      
2/24/19 Almond Blossom  5k & 10k http://www.durhamsportsboosters.com/
       
       
       
       
March      
TBA Bidwell Classic 5k, 1/2 Relay, 1/2 http://www.chicorunningclub.org
TBA Heart and Soul 5k 5k  
TBA Shamrock'n (Sacramento) 5l, 10k and 1/2 http://www.shamrocknhalf.com/
TBA Orland Shamrock 5k  5k https://localraces.com/events/orland-ca/shamrock-5k-run-walk
TBA Downtown Mile 1mile  
TBA Golden Gate Headlands Mar, 1/2 mar, 10k  
TBA Running Brave 5k, 10k, 1 mile   
April      
4/7/18 Poppy Walk  5k and Run https://poppywalk.org/
       
4/21/18 BigDay 5k and 1k Color Run 5k, 1k http://ultrasignup.com/register.aspx?did=48449
4/22/18 Forest Ranch Four 4mi, 15k, 1/2 mar, 50mi. https://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/forest-ranch-four
4/27/18 Caper Acres 3rd Fantasy Run 5k/1mile Run/Walk https://www.chicorec.com/2018-04-28-caper-acres-3rd-annual-fantasy-fun-run
4/29/18 Live Laugh Love 5k/10k 5k, 10k https://www.active.com/chico-ca/running/distance-running/5th-annual-live-laugh-love-and-run-for-the-kristina-chesterman-memorial-hospital-2018?int=
4/29/18 Eugene Marathon 1/2 and Full https://www.eugenemarathon.com/
May      
       
5/5/18 Bidwell Bark 5k http://bidwellbark.com/
5/5/18 Lords Gym Mud Run Kids run and 5mi https://www.lordsgymmudrun.com/
5/12/18 Growing Healthy Children 5k 5k http://growinghealthychildrenchico.com/
5/12/18 Piaute Meadows Trail Run 8K, 1/2 Mar trail http://www.paiutemeadowstrailrun.com/
5/20/18 Run Around the Rice   https://runsignup.com/Race/CA/Chico/RunAroundtheRice5K10KKidsDash
5/27/18 Moutians 2 Beach  Half and Full Mar. https://mountains2beachmarathon.com/
       
June      
6/2/18 The Loco- Go big or go home 5k Beer 5k, 10k, 1/2, 50k, 100k https://ultrasignup.com/register.aspx?did=48462
       
July      
7/4/19 4th of July Run   http://www.chicorunningclub.org
7/27/18 Loco 200 Relay   https://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/loco-200
7/29/18 Little Loco  Relay   http://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/
       
Aug      
8/5/18 Summer Sizzler   http://www.underthesunevents.org/summersizzler.html
       
       
Sept      
9/15/18 Casa Super Hero Run 5k http://run4casa.com/#chico
9/30/18 Hot Quarter and Half 1/4 and 1/2 https://chicorunningclub.webconnex.com/Hotqtr
Oct      
10/13/18 BMT Trail-a-thon 1/2, full, 5k, 10k https://www.intrepidadventuresevents.com/bmt
10/13/18 Tehama Tough Mud Run 5k https://www.active.com/corning-ca/running/mud-runs-races/tehama-tough-mud-run-2018?int=
10/20/18 Young Life 5k 5k https://www.raceplanner.com/register/index/YL5K2018?sid=cab7d80221f9437ca68e2ab68ce45fcb
10/21/18 Paradise Trail Runs 4mile and 9mile http://www.underthesunevents.org/paradisetrailruns.html
10/27/18 Victory Bell 5k 5k https://www.active.com/oroville-ca/running/distance-running-races/2nd-annual-victory-bell-5k-run-2018?int=
10/28/18 Halloween Hustle 5k/2.5k https://www.raceplanner.com/registrationinfo/event/halloween-hustle-2018
       
Nov      
       
11/3/18 Casa Super Hero Run (redding) 5k http://run4casa.com/
11/4/18 Almond Bowl 5k, 1/2 Relay & 1/2 www.chicorunningclub.org
11/22/18 Run for Food 5k http://www.runforfood.com/
       
Dec      
12/2/18 CIM Marathon https://runsra.org/california-international-marathon/
12/8/18 Santa Shuffle 5k https://runsignup.com/Race/CA/Chico/santashuffle5K1M
       

Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Chico